Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2019 - 3rd Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days:
      Monday 2nd September
      Tuesday 3rd September
      Friday 22nd November
      Monday 25th November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days:
      Monday 6th January 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2020 - 31st Aug 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days
      Monday 20th April
      Friday 26th June 2020
      Friday 17th July 2020
      Monday 20th July 2020
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days:
      Tuesday 1st September 2020
      Wednesday 2nd September 2020
      Thursday 3rd September 2020
      Friday 4th September 2020
      Friday 27th November 2020
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days:
      Monday 4th January 2021
      Friday 29th January 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2021 - 31st Aug 2021
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days:
      Monday 19th April 2021
      Friday 25th June 2021
      Monday 19th July 2021
      Tuesday 20th July 2021
      Wednesday 21st July 2021