Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      10th Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      29th Oct 2018 - 2nd Nov 2018
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2018
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2018 - 7th Jan 2019
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days:
      Wednesday 5th September
      Thursday 6th September
      Friday 7th September
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      18th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      4th Apr 2019
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      5th Apr 2019 - 22nd Apr 2019
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days
      Monday 7th January
      Friday 5th April
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      23rd Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      27th May 2019 - 31st May 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2019
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2019 - 1st Sep 2019
    • Further Information
      May Day Holiday
      Monday 6th May 2019
      Staff Professional Learning Days
      Friday 28th June 2019
      Monday 22nd July 2019
      Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2019 - 3rd Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days:
      Monday 2nd September
      Tuesday 3rd September
      Friday 22nd November
      Monday 25th November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days:
      Monday 6th January 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2020 - 31st Aug 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days
      Monday 20th April
      Friday 26th June 2020
      Monday 20th July 2020