Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 31st Dec 2021
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days:
      Thursday 2nd September 2021 (Trust Date)
      Friday 3rd September 2021 (Trust Date)
      Monday 6th September 2021
      Monday 18th October 2021
      Monday 1st November 2021 (Trust Date)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      8th Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days:
      Tuesday 4th January 2022 (Trust Date)
      Monday 31st January 2022
      Monday 28th February 2022
      Bank Holiday:
      Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff Professional Learning Days:
      Monday 27th June 2022 (Trust Date)
      Friday 22nd July 2022
      Bank Holiday:
      Monday 2nd May 2022